MembersLogin
Leadership Attributes
 

ARM INTERNATIONAL
DIRECTORS - OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN
Greg Easley
E-mail: grege@rmdpatti.com

 
VICE CHAIRMAN
Mary Pursell
E-mail: mpursell@abateins.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Priscilla Hottle
E-mail: phottle@hottleinsurance.com

SECRETARY
Albert Betz
E-mail: albert@betzrosetti.com 

 
TREASURER
Brenda Case
E-mail: brendac@ldcv.com
 


OTHER DIRECTORS

REGION 1
James Egan
E-mail: jegan@nelsonward.com

REGION 2
Mike Funkhouser
E-mail: mike@haunmagruder.com

REGION 3
Russ Davies
E-mail: russd@andresoneillandlowe.com


REGION 3
Matt Metzger
E-mail:  mmetzger@mbah.com  


REGION 3
Gary Semmer
E-mail: gsemmer@esserhayes.com  

REGION 3
Terry Quested
E-mail: tq@armagent.net

REGION 5
Doug Buckles
E-mail:
doug@ndb-insurance.com



DOCUMENTS

 

ARM has lost a great member and friend.  CLICK HERE