MembersLogin
Leadership Attributes
 

ARM INTERNATIONAL
DIRECTORS - OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN
Mary Pursell
E-mail: mprsell@abbateins.com

 
VICE CHAIRMAN
Albert Betz
E-mail: albert@betzrosetti.com
 
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN
Greg Easley
E-mail: grege@rmdpatti,com
 

SECRETARY
James Egan
E-mail: jegan@nelsonward.com 

 
TREASURER
Brenda Case
E-mail: brendac@ldcv.com
 


OTHER DIRECTORS

REGION 3
Matt Metzger
E-mail:  mmetzger@mbah.com  


REGION 3
Gary Semmer
E-mail: gsemmer@esserhayes.com  

REGION 3
Terry Quested
E-mail: tq@armagent.net

REGION 5
Doug Buckles
E-mail:
doug@ndb-insurance.com



DOCUMENTS

 

ARM has lost a great member and friend.  CLICK HERE